Menu Icon Image

Food Services Monthly Menu



Mon, 29 Jan

Chicken Sandwich  
Tater Tots  
Sliced Tomatoes  
Pickle Chips  
Fruit Cup  
Jalapeno Peppers  
Mayo/Ketchup  
Juice (HS)  
 
 
Tue, 30 Jan

Spaghetti  
Caesar Salad  
Salad Dressing  
Golden Corn  
Croissant  
Fresh Fruit  
Juice  
 
 
Wed, 31 Jan

Roasted Chicken  
Herb Potatoes  
Green Beans  
Fruit Snack Pack  
Dinner Roll  
Hot Sauce  
Juice  
 
 
Thu, 01 Feb

Salsbury Steak  
Rice with Gravy  
Lima Beans  
Yeast Roll  
Fruit Cup  
Juice  
 
 
Fri, 02 Feb

No Lunch  
TEACHER WORKDAY  
 
 
Mon, 05 Feb

Chicken Tenders (LES)  
Buffalo Bites (MS/HS)  
Creamed Potatoes  
Caesar Salad & Dressing  
Fruit Cup  
Juice  
 
 
Tue, 06 Feb

Loaded Baked Potato  
Homemade Chili  
Golden Corn  
Banana Peppers  
Jalapeno Peppers  
Shredded Cheese  
Sour Cream/Butter/Chives  
Fresh Banana  
 
 
Wed, 07 Feb

Pizza  
Baked Beans  
Caesar Salad & Dressing  
Fruit Cup  
Juice  
 
Thu, 08 Feb

Vegetable Beef Soup  
Grilled Cheese Sandwich  
Baby Carrots  
Fruit cup  
Juice  
 
 
Fri, 09 Feb

Turkey Sub  
Lettuce/Tomato  
Pickle Spear/Red Onion  
Bagged Chips  
Banana Peppers  
Jalapeno Peppers  
Mustard and Mayo  
Grape Snack Pack  
 
 
Mon, 12 Feb

Mozzarella Sticks  
Golden Corn  
Marinara Sauce  
Grape Tomatoes  
Goldfish  
Fresh Apples  
Juice (HS)  
 
 
Tue, 13 Feb

Chicken Tender Wrap  
Lettuce/Tomato/Cheese  
Honey Mustard/Ranch  
Pickle Spear  
Fruit Cup  
Juice (HS)  
 
 
Wed, 14 Feb

Chicken and Rice  
Green Beans  
Garden Peas  
Fresh Orange  
Hot Sauce  
Juice  
 
 
Thu, 15 Feb

BBQ Pork on a Bun  
Coleslaw  
Spiral Fries  
Raisins  
Ketchup  
Juice  
 
 
Fri, 16 Feb

Pizza  
Pork and Beans  
Corn on the Cob  
Marinara Sauce/Ranch  
Fruit Cup  
Juice (HS)  
 
 
Mon, 19 Feb

Viking Burger  
Lettuce & Tomato  
Shoestring Fries  
Ketch/Must/Mayo  
Pickle/Onion/Jalapeno  
Fruit Cup  
Juice (HS)  
 
 
Tue, 20 Feb

Chili Cheese Fries  
Baked Beans  
Cheese Cup  
Tossed Salad/Dressing  
Banana Peppers  
Jalepno Peppers  
Fresh Grapes  
Breadstick  
Juice (HS)  
 
 
Wed, 21 Feb

Intercession  
 
 
Thu, 22 Feb

Intercession  
 
 
Fri, 23 Feb

Intercession  
 
 
Mon, 26 Feb

Chicken Sandwich  
Tater Tots  
Sliced Tomatoes  
Pickle Chips  
Fruit Cup  
Jalapeno Peppers  
Mayo and Ketchup  
Juice (HS)  
 
 
Tue, 27 Feb

Spaghetti  
Caesar Salad/Dressing  
Golden Corn  
Croissant  
Fresh Fruit  
Juice  
 
 
Wed, 28 Feb

Sloppy Joe on a Bun  
Green Beans  
Tossed Salad w/Dressing  
Fruit  
Juice  
 
 
Thu, 29 Feb

Salisbury Steak  
Rice and Gravy  
Lima Beans  
Yeast Roll  
Fruit Cup  
Juice  
 
 
Fri, 01 Mar

Corn Dog  
Baked Beans  
Carrots/Dressing  
Mustard/Ketchup  
Fruit Cup  
Juice  
 
 

Chef Salad (daily) Romaine Lettuce, Spinach, Grape Tomatoes, Cucumber, Cheese, Shredded Carrots, Red Cabbage, Dressings. Meat offered (Chicken, Ham, Fajita) Bread.

Leafy Tossed Salad Romaine Lettuce, Shredded Carrots, Cucumber, Diced Tomatoes, Dressing.

Caesar Salad Romaine Lettuce, Parmesan Cheese, Dressing.

Included with all meals Juice, Water, Milk.

MENU IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Click this link to go to the main Food Services webpage. Food Services Page.

Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa.rogers@lattavikings.com
843-752-7101

Crystal Lane
LES Cafeteria Manager
crystal.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
pam.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2723