Menu Icon Image

Food Services Monthly Menu



Mon, 03 Jun

 No menu for today


Tue, 04 Jun

 No menu for today


Wed, 05 Jun

 No menu for today


Thu, 06 Jun

 No menu for today


Fri, 07 Jun

 No menu for today


Mon, 10 Jun

 No menu for today


Tue, 11 Jun

 No menu for today


Wed, 12 Jun

 No menu for today


Thu, 13 Jun

 No menu for today


Fri, 14 Jun

 No menu for today


Mon, 17 Jun

 No menu for today


Tue, 18 Jun

 No menu for today


Wed, 19 Jun

 No menu for today


Thu, 20 Jun

 No menu for today


Fri, 21 Jun

 No menu for today


Mon, 24 Jun

 No menu for today


Tue, 25 Jun

 No menu for today


Wed, 26 Jun

 No menu for today


Thu, 27 Jun

 No menu for today


Fri, 28 Jun

 No menu for today


Chef Salad (daily) Romaine Lettuce, Spinach, Grape Tomatoes, Cucumber, Cheese, Shredded Carrots, Red Cabbage, Dressings. Meat offered (Chicken, Ham, Fajita) Bread.

Leafy Tossed Salad Romaine Lettuce, Shredded Carrots, Cucumber, Diced Tomatoes, Dressing.

Caesar Salad Romaine Lettuce, Parmesan Cheese, Dressing.

Included with all meals Juice, Water, Milk.

MENU IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Click this link to go to the main Food Services webpage. Food Services Page.

Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa.rogers@lattavikings.com
843-752-7101

Crystal Lane
LES Cafeteria Manager
crystal.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
pam.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2723