Menu Icon Image

  Lunch   Today's Lunch
BBQ Pork
Doritos Snack Pack
Cole Slaw
Dinner Roll
Pickle Spear
Craisins

     Sports (20)  Sporting Events for the Next 2 Weeks
Tue, Apr 20: Varsity Baseball, Marion, Marion, 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 20: Varsity Softball, Marion, Marion, 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 20: Track, Andrews, Andrews, Cancelled
Wed, Apr 21: JV Baseball, Lamar (Double Header), Lamar, 5:30 PM
Thu, Apr 22: Golf, Andrews, Dillon, 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 22: JV Softball, Hannah Pamplico (Double Header), Hannah Pamplico, Cancelled
Fri, Apr 23: Varsity Baseball, Marion, Latta, 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 23: Varsity Softball, Marion (Senior Night - 5:30), Latta, 6:00 PM
Mon, Apr 26: JV Baseball, East Clarendon, East Clarendon, 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 27: Golf, Region Quailifier, Andrews, 11:00 AM
Tue, Apr 27: Track, Pre-Regional Meet, TBD, 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 27: Varsity Baseball, Andrews, Latta, 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 27: Varsity Softball, Andrews, Latta, 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 29: JV Baseball, East Clarendon, Latta, 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 30: Varsity Baseball, Andews, Andrews, 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 30: Varsity Softball, Andrews, Andrews, 6:00 PM
Mon, May 03: JV Baseball, Loris, Latta, 6:00 PM
Mon, May 03: Varsity Softball, East Clarendon, Latta, 6:30 PM
Tue, May 04: Track, Regional Meet, TBD, 5:00 PM
Tue, May 04: Varsity Baseball, Hannah Pamplico, Hannah Pamplico, 6:00 PM
 EPAC  

Welcome to Latta Schools

Word to Know

neo-Latin (n.) Modernized Latin.

Latta High School Prom

The Latta High School Prom will be on Friday, May 14! Tickets go on sale Monday, April 19th. The price of a ticket is $35 until May 7th. Starting Monday, May 10th, the price will increase to $45. Remember, all owed fees will have to be paid before a prom ticket can be purchased.

New School Year Calendar

The 2021-22 Latta School Year Calendar has been approved by the school board and is now available for download. Click Here.
Safe School Alert