Menu Icon Image

Contact Information

Click column headings to sort.

District Office

205 King Street
Latta SC, 29565
Phone: 843-752-7101   Fax: 843-752-2081

NamePositionEmail
Dr. John KirbySuperintendentjohn@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sarah ClawsonFiscal Servicessarah@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Cheryl ForeSpecial Services Secretarycheryl@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sonya GeorgePersonnel/Administrative Assistantsonya@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephanie GravesSchool Psychologistsgraves@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sandra JonesDirector of Exceptional Childrensjones@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Larry LegetteDirector of Operationslarry@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
George LiebenroodAsst. Superintendent of Instructiongeorge@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
King McCoyDirector of Transportationkmccoy@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Robert McIntyreDirector of Technologyramcinty@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jim O'HernTechnicianjohern@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Theresa RogersFood Service Coordinatortheresa@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Billy SmithHVAC Technicianbsmith@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Donna TaylorBusiness Managerdonna@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Last Updated: November 19 2016

Latta Elementary School

300 Viking Drive
Latta SC, 29565
Phone: 843-752-5295   Fax: 843-752-2713

NamePositionEmail
Dollie MorrellPrincipaldollie@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Krista ByrdVice Principalkbyrd@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sara BaileyTeachersbailey@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Megan BleyTeacherMBley@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Corrina BosleyTeachercyoung@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rene BryantTeacherRBryant@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rebecca ColemanTeacherrcoleman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Regina CollinsPrimary Montessori Lead Teacherrcollins@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Norma CooteTeacherncoote@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth CurtisTeacherecurtis@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Gay DanielsTeachergdaniels@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Holly EdwardsTeacherhedwards@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Susan EdwardsTeachersedwards@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Tressa FloriaTeachertfloria@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Lynn FoxworthCounselorlynn@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Pat GatesReading Coachpgates@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Brandi HaseldenTeacherbhaselden@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Monica HaseldenTeachermhaselden@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Phyllis HyattTeacherphyatt@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Ashley JohnsonTeacherajohnson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Deidra JonesTeacherdjones@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Vicki KirbyCurriculum Coordinatorvkirby@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Diana KirkLower Elem. Montessori Lead Teacherdkirk@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Amanda LinerTeacheraliner@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Anna LoveTeacheralove@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Keri McCormickTeacherkmccormick@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Charley McIntyreMedia Specialistcmcintyre@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Patricia McLaurinTeacherpmclaurin@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephani MilesTeacherstaylor@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth MinshewTeachereminshew@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sarah MoodyTeacherscalhoun@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Robin MorrisTeacherrmorris@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Donna NolanTeacherdnolan@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Amanda ParhamTeacheraparham@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Paula PridgenTeacherppridgen@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sarah PullieTeacherspullie@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Mary RuthvenTeachermruthven@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Kelly SellersTeacherksellers@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Erin ShaulArteshaul@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jessica ShortTeacherjwillis@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Amanda SmithTeacherasmith@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Kelly SmithSchool Nurseksmith@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Pamela WatsonTeacherpwatson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Evelyn WilliamsTeacherewilliams@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Last Updated: August 11 2016

Latta Middle School

602 N. Richardson Street
Latta, SC 29565
Phone: 843.752.7117   Fax: 843.752.2722

NamePositionEmail
Debra MorrisPrincipaldmorris@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephanie ArdAssistant Principalsjohnson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephanie WeatherfordAssistant Principal/STEM Programsweatherford@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Debbie Ammons5th Grade ELA/SSdammons@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Lee Ann BarberSTEM Teachersbarber@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Margaret Baxley6th Grade Math/Sciencembaxley@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Kimberly Bean8th Grade Mathkbean@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Misty Bethea6th Grade ELA/SSmbethea@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Tammy Bowman5th Grade Math/Sciencetbowman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sue BrownNursesbrown@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Wade BrownSpecial Educationwbrown@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth Carmichael5th/6th GradeMath/Scienceecarmichael@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Marjorie Collins7th Grade ELAmcollins@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Laura Cooke5th Grade Math/Sciencelcooke@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Patti DonohueArtpdonohue@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Tammy George7th Grade Mathtgeorge@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Pat GeraldAcademic Enrichmentpgerald@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Brenda GoodwinSecretarybgoodwin@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Taylor Graham8th Grade ELAtgraham@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Denton GravesPhysical Educationdgraves@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jessica Hames7th Grade SSjhames@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
April Harrison6th Grade Math/Scienceaharrison@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Susan Hayes5th Grade ELA/SSscarter@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Tammy Herring8th Grade Maththerring@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Dorothy James8th Grade SSdjames@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Vicky Johnson8th Grade Sciencevjohnson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Connie Lane6th Grade ELA/SSclane@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Anne Marie Martin7th Grade Mathamartin@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Janice McLeodOffice Clerkjmcleod@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jenny MeltonGuidancevforeman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Cristin Richards8th Grade ELAcrichards@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Loria Ann RogersIntro to Computer Scienceloria@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sherie Sawyer5th/6th Grade ELA/SS/Instructional Coachssawyer@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Celonia Small7th Grade ELAcsmall@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jan SoperMedia Specialistjsoper@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Elaine White7th Grade Scienceewhite@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Last Updated: August 15 2016

Latta High School

618 N. Richardson Street
Latta, SC 29565
Phone: 843.752.5751   Fax: 843.752.2707

NamePositionEmail
Leigh SloanPrincipalleigh@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Laura BraceyAssistant Principallrowell@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Aaron MilesAssist. Principal/Athletic Directoramiles@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Christy BerryIB Coordinator/Media Specialistchristy@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jodie BranhamDancejpeele@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jessie BrownAgriculturejbrown@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Susan BrysonMathsbryson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Nan CarmichaelGuidance Counselornan@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rachel CaulderEnglishrcorbett@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Donald CribbPE Teacher/Coachdcribb@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rhonda DavisMathrhonda@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
John FulmerBand Directorjfulmer@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rebecca GaddyMathrebecca@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Laura GasqueBusiness/PLTW Computer Sciencelaura@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Chris GermanCareer Counselorcgerman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sandra GomillionMath/PLTW Engineeringsgomillion@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Amanda GrahamELAagraham@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sharon GrissettBookkeepersharon@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Virginia HayesSecretaryvray@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Valeria HyattMathvhyatt@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Brandon IsemanPE Teacher/Coachbiseman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Beth JacksonTMDbwebster@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Curtis JacksonJROTCcurtis@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Ashley JonesSpanishajones@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Amber JordanArtajordan@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Susan LoveHistoryslove@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Anita MaceSchool Nurseanita@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Carol MacNeilSpanishcmacneil@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Brittani OwensSciencebowens@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephanie PhilpotAcademic Enrichmentsphilpot@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Abigail ReynoldsEnglishareynolds@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Erika RobertsScienceeroberts@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Mary BethPsychology/Sociology/Historymrogers@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Elaine SmithScienceesmith@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Melanie SolterHistorymsolter@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Heather TannerEnglishhcarter@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Last Updated: August 11 2016