Menu Icon Image

Food Services Two Week Menu

Mon, Jan 14 Tue, Jan 15 Wed, Jan 16 Thu, Jan 17 Fri, Jan 18
LUNCH
Chili Cheese Fries
Soft Pretzel
Cheese Cup
Toss Salad
Fat Free Dressing
Sliced Peaches
Grape Snack Pack
Chef Salad-Black Bean/Corn
Milk

LUNCH
Chicken and Rice
Green Peas
Yam Patties
Collard Greens
Fruit Cocktail Cup
Fresh Banana
Grape Juice
Hot Sauce
Chef Salad
Milk

LUNCH
Hot Dog on Bun
Homemade Chili-HS
Creamy Cole Slaw
Mustard/Ketchup
Onions
Apple Sauce
Fresh Orange
Chef Salad
Milk

LUNCH
French Bread Pizza
American/Spinach Salad
Fat Free Dressing
Green Beans
Marinara Sauce
Diced Pears
Strawberry Cup
Chef Salad
Milk

LUNCH
Chicken Chunks
Creamy Potatoes
Golden Corn
Crunchy Biscuits
Granny Biscuit-HS
Honey Mustard
Watermelon Raisels
Orange Juice
Chef Salad
Milk

Mon, Jan 21 Tue, Jan 22 Wed, Jan 23 Thu, Jan 24 Fri, Jan 25
LUNCH
Martin Luther King Jr.
HOLIDAY

LUNCH
Chicken Fajita Wrap
Lettuce/Dice Tomato
Shredded Cheese
Salsa
Banana Peppers 5-12
Succotash
Giant Goldfish-HS
Seasonal Banana
Fruit Coctail Cup-HS
Chef Salad, Black Bean/Corn
Milk

LUNCH
Roasted Chicken
Creamy Potatoes
Fresh Broccoli Salad
Lima Beans
Hot Sauce
Fresh Seasonal Orange
Crunchy Biscuit
Fluffy Biscuit-HS
Apple Juice-HS
Chef Salad
Milk

LUNCH
Vegetable Beef Soup
Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Sugar Snap Peas
Mandarin Oranges
Lemon Blast Raisins-HS
Fruit Punch Juice
Chef Salad
Milk

LUNCH
Schoolhouse Pizza
Corn on Cob
Fresh Baby Carrots
Marinara Sauce
Strawberry Cup
Orange Juice-HS
Chef Salad
Milk

Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa.rogers@lattavikings.com
843-752-7101

Carolyn Caulder
LES Cafeteria Manager
carolyn.caulder@lattavikings.com
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
pam.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2723