Menu Icon Image

Food Services Two Week Menu

Mon, Nov 19 Tue, Nov 20 Wed, Nov 21 Thu, Nov 22 Fri, Nov 23
LUNCH
Chili Cheese Fries
Soft Pretzel
Toss Salad
Fat Free Dressing
Sliced Peaches
Grapes Snack Pack
Chef Salad-Black Bean and Corn
2 GB

LUNCH
Chicken and Rice
Green Peas
Yam Patties
Collard Greens
Fruit Cocktail Cup
Fresh Seasonal Banana
Grape Juice-HS
Condiment
Chef Salad - 2GB

LUNCH
THANKSGIVING

LUNCH
THANKSGIVING

LUNCH
THANKSGIVING

Mon, Nov 26 Tue, Nov 27 Wed, Nov 28 Thu, Nov 29 Fri, Nov 30
LUNCH
Viking Burger on Bun
Lettuce and Tomato (Honeycutt)
Waffle Cut Fries
Pickle Cup
Ketchup/Mustard/Mayo
Sliced Peaches
Orange Pineapple Juice-HS
Chef Salad-Black Bean/Corn-2 GB

LUNCH
Chicken Fajita Wrap
Lettuce/Diced Tomato (Honeycutt)
Shredded Cheese
Salsa-1/4 C
Banana Peppers-5-12
Succotash
Giant Goldfish-HS
Seasonal Banana (Honeycutt)
Fruit Cocktail Cup-HS
Chef Salad-1GB K-8, 2GB 9-12

LUNCH
Roasted Chicken
Creamy Potatoes
Fresh Broccoli Salad
Lima Beans
Cantaloupe Chunks
Crunchy Biscuit- K-8
Fluffy Biscuit 9-12
Apple Juice-HS
Condiments
Chef Salad-2GB

LUNCH
Vegetable Beef Soup
Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Sugar Snap Peas
Mandarin Oranges
Fruit Punch Juice
Lemon Blast Raisins-HS
Chef Salad-2GB

LUNCH
Schoolhouse Pizza
Corn on Cob
Fresh Baby Carrots
Strawberry Cup
Marinara Sauce
Orange Juice-HS
Chef Salad-2GB

Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa.rogers@lattavikings.com
843-752-7101

Carolyn Caulder
LES Cafeteria Manager
carolyn.caulder@lattavikings.com
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
pam.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2723