Contact Us

 Latta District Office   Latta Elementary School   Latta Middle School   Latta High School 

 

Latta District Office

205 King Street Latta, SC 29565

843.752.7101 (843.752.2081 fax)

Updated: 11 August, 2014

Name Position Email
Dr. John Kirby Superintendent john@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sarah Clawson Fiscal Services sarah@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Cheryl Fore Special Services Secretary cheryl@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Denise Gallant Director of Exceptional Children denise@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sonya George Personnel/Administrative Assistant sonya@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Martha Heyward Dir. of Support Services, IB Coordinator martha@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rose Howell Benefits Administrator rose@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sandra Jones School Psychologist sjones@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Larry Legette Director of Operations larry@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
King McCoy Director of Transportation kmccoy@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Robert McIntyre Director of Technology ramcinty@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jim O'Hern Technician johern@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Esther Rogers Director of State and Federal Programs erogers@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Theresa Rogers Food Service Coordinator theresa@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Laura Rowell District Technology Coach lrowell@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Donna Taylor Business Manager donna@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Gretchen Whitman School Psychologist gwhitman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us

Click here to go to LES Homepage

Latta Elementary School

122 Latimer Street Latta, SC 29565

843.752.5295 (843.752.2713 fax)

Updated: 11 August, 2014

Dollie MorrellPrincipaldollie@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Pat GatesAnnex Asst. Prin.pgates@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Vicki KirbyCurriculum Coord.vkirby@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sylvia WilsonCustodial Supervisor
Carolyn CaulderCafeteria Manager
Emily ArringtonPrimary Montessori Assistant
Carmen AutryLower Elem. Montessori Assistant
Bobby BetheaSRO
Megan BleySpeech
Corrina BosleyGr. 4
Terrie BraceyPrimary Montessori Assistant
Frankie BrownCustodial
Rene BryantTMD
Pam BurdsallTMD Assistant
Krista ByrdAsst. Prin.kbyrd@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Angela CampbellSpeech
Jennifer ClarkCafeteria
Becky ColemanMusic
Meredith ColemanGr. 4
Regina CollinsPrimary Montessori
Norma CooteGr. 1
Laura CurrieCafeteria
Elizabeth CurtisGr. 4
Gay DanielsPrimary Montessori
Rhonda DemeryPrimary Montessori Assistant
Susan Edwards5K
Julie FincannonResource
Tressa FloriaLower Elem. Montessori
Minnie FordCafeteria
Lynn FoxworthGuidance
Vickie Goodwin5K Assistant
Brandy HaseldenGr. 3
Monica HaseldenGr. 2
Tina HenryPrimary Montessori Assistant
Phyllis HyattPrimary Montessori
Sylvia JacksonCafeteria
Ashley JohnsonPE
Sheila JohnsonCafeteria
Angela JonesCafeteria
Deidra JonesGr. 3
Jenesse JonesTri County
Sandy JonesSchool Psy.sjones@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Carson KirbyLower Elem. Montessori Assistant
Diana KirkLower Elem. Montessoridkirk@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Alicia LaneGr. 2
Kay Lane5K Assistant
Mary LegetteCustodial
Amanda LinerPrimary Montessorialiner@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Shavonne Manning4K Assistant
Ada MartinAnnex Secretary/Nurse
Keri McCormick4K
Annette McDowellOffice Asst.
Charley McIntyreLibrariancmcintyre@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Patricia McLaurinGr. 2
Stephanie MilesGr. 1
Beth MinshewGr. 4
Sara MoodyGr. 2
Amy MoorePrimary Montessori Assistant
Robin MorrisGr. 4
Donna NolanPrimary Montessori
Evelyn PageCustodial
Amanda Parham5K
Paula PridgenGr. 1
Sarah PullieGr. 3
Karen Richardson4K Assistant
Melinda RobinsonTMD Assistant
Mary RuthvenGr. 2
Brandy SappArt
Courtney SarvisLower Elem. Montessori Assistant
Kelly SellersResource
Jessica ShortGr. 3
Amanda SmithLower Elem. Montessori
Kelly SmithNurse
Darren StreeterCustodial
Denise TaylorComputer Lab
Marty WatsonGr. 1
Gretchen WhitmanSchool Psy.gwhitman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Beth WilliamsSecretary
Evelyn Williams4K
Jenny WilliamsCustodial

Click here to go to LMS Homepage

Latta Middle School

612 N. Richardson Street Latta, SC 29565

843.752.7117 (843.752.2722 fax)

Updated: 7 August, 2014

Debra MorrisPrincipaldmorris@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephanie JohnsonAssistant Principal/STEM Programsjohnson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Laura RowellAssistant Principal/Tech Coachlrowell@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Leigh SloanAssistant Principal/Guidanceleigh@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephanie WeatherfordAssistant Principal/STEM Programsweatherford@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Lee Ann Barber6th Grade Math/Sciencesbarber@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Margaret Baxley6th Grade Math/Sciencembaxley@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Misty Bethea6th Grade ELA/SSmbethea@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Kimberly Bean8th Grade Mathkbean@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Tammy Bowman5th Grade Math/Sciencetbowman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sue BrownNursesbrown@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth Carmichael5th/6th GradeMath/Scienceecarmichael@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Laura Cooke5th Grade Math/Sciencelcooke@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Patti DonahueArtpdonahue@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Julie FincannonResourcejfincannon@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jenny Foreman5th Grade ELA/SSvforeman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Tammy George7th Grade Mathtgeorge@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Pat GeraldSpecial Education Teacherpgerald@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Chris GermanBehavior Interventionistcgerman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Lanie Gleeson8th/9th Grade ELAagleeson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Brenda GoodwinAttendance Secretarybgoodwin@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Susan Hayes5th Grade ELA/SSscarter@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Tammy Herring8th/9th Grade Maththerring@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Dorothy James8th Grade SSdjames@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Vicky Johnson8th Grade Sciencevjohnson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jennesse JonesMental Health Counselorjjones@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Connie Lane6th Grade ELA/SSclane@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Janice McLeodSecretaryjmcleod@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Anne Marie Martin7th Grade Mathamartin@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Mimi Mudd7th Grade Sciencemmudd@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Samantha Pollett8th Grade ELAspollett@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Brad RichardsonPEbrichardson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sherie Sawyer5th/6th Grade ELA/SSssawyer@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Celonia Small7th Grade ELAcsmall@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Melanie Solter7th Grade SSmsolter@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us

Click here to go to LHS Homepage

Latta High School

618 N. Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565

843.752.5751 (843.752.2707 fax)

Updated: 12 August, 2014

George Liebenrood Principal george@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Valerie McClain Assistant Principal valerie@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Travis Allen Art tallen@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Christy Berry Media Specialist christy@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Susan Bryson Math sbryson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Nan Carmichael Guidance Counselor nan@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Heather Tanner English hcarter@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rachel Caulder English rcorbett@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rhonda Davis Math rhonda@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Nikki Frabott Chorus nfrabott@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Cheryl Fore Attendance Secretary cheryl@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rebecca Gaddy Math rebecca@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Laura Gasque Business laura@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Kimberly Gledura TMD kherring@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sharon Grissett Bookkeeper sharon@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Beth Hinson Science bhinson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Valeria Hyatt Math vhyatt@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Curtis Jackson JROTC curtis@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Adam Kirk History akirk@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Melissa Kirkland-Cook Science melissa@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Susan Love Law Education/History slove@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Anita Mace School Nurse anita@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Carol MacNeil Spanish cmacneil@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Freda McInnis Science fmcinnis@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Aaron Miles Agriculture amiles@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Dana Molt English dmolt@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jodie Peele Dance jpeele@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephanie Philpot Resource sphilpot@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Loria Rogers Computer loria@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Mary Beth Rogers Psychology/Sociology/History mrogers@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
William Thompson JROTC wthompson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Danielle Watkins English dwatkins@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Beth Webster English bwebster@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
 

 

Back to Top