Contact Us

Latta District Office Latta Early Childhood Center Latta Elementary School Latta Middle School Latta High School

 

Latta District Office

205 King Street Latta, SC 29565

843.752.7101 (843.752.2081 fax)

     

Name

Position

Email

Dr. John Kirby Superintendent john@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sarah Clawson Fiscal Services sarah@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Cheryl Fore Special Services Secretary cheryl@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Denise Gallant Director of Exceptional Children denise@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sonya George Personnel/Administrative Assistant sonya@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Martha Heyward Dir. of Support Services, IB Coordinator martha@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rose Howell Benefits Administrator rose@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sandra Jones School Psychologist sjones@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Larry Legette Director of Operations larry@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
King McCoy Director of Transportation kmccoy@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Robert McIntyre Director of Technology ramcinty@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jim O'Hern Technician johern@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Esther Rogers Director of State and Federal Programs erogers@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Theresa Rogers Food Service Coordinator theresa@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Laura Rowell District Technology Coach lrowell@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Donna Taylor Business Manager donna@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Gretchen Whitman School Psychologist gwhitman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
     
     

Click here to go to LECC Homepage

Latta Early Childhood Center

134 Latimer Street Latta, SC 29565

843.752.2711 (843.752.2002 fax)

Dollie Morrell Principal dollie@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Krista Byrd Assistant Principal kbyrd@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Amanda Parham 5K Teacher aparham@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Megan Bley Speech Therapist mbley@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Regina Collins Montessori Teacher rcollins@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Norma Coote 1st Grade Teacher ncoote@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Gay Daniels 5K Teacher gdaniels@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Susan Edwards 5K Teacher sedwards@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Tressa Floria 1st Grade Teacher tfloria@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Lynn Foxworth Guidance Counselor lynn@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Phyllis Hyatt Montessori Teacher phyatt@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Diana Kirk Montessori Teacher dkirk@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Amanda Liner 5K Teacher aliner@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Keri McCormick 4K teacher kmccormick@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Annette McDowell Attendance Secretary amcdowell@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephani Miles 4K Teacher staylor@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Donna Nolan 4K Teacher dnolan@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Paula Pridgen 1st Grade Teacher ppridgen@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Amanda Smith 1st Grade Teacher asmith@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Kelly Smith School Nurse ksmith@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Marty Watson 1st Grade Teacher pwatson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Beth Williams Bookkeeper bwilliams@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Evelyn Williams 4K Teacher ewilliams@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us

Click here to go to LES Homepage

Latta Elementary School

122 Latimer Street Latta, SC 29565

843.752.5295 (843.752.2713 fax)

Debra Morris Principal dmorris@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephanie Johnson Assistant Principal sjohnson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephanie Barber 5th Grade Teacher sbarber@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Misty Bethea 4th Grade Teacher mbethea@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Tammy Bowman 5th Grade Teacher tbowman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sue Brown School Nurse sue@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rene Bryant Special Education Teacher rbryant@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Angela Campbell Speech Therapist acampbell@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rebecca Coleman Music Teacher rcoleman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Laura Cooke 5th Grade Teacher lcooke@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth Curtis 4th Grade Teacher ecurtis@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Patti Donohue Art Teacher pdonohue@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Julie Fincannon Resource jfincannon@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jenny Foreman 5th Grade Teacher vforeman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Lynn Foxworth Guidance Counselor lynn@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Brenda Goodwin Bookkeeper bgoodwin@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Brandi Haselden 3rd Grade Teacher bhaselden@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Monica Haselden 2nd Grade Teacher mhaselden@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Susan Hayes 5th Grade Teacher scarter@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Ashley Johnson PE Teacher ajohnson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Deidra Jones 3rd Grade Teacher djones@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Vicki Kirby Instructional Coach vkirby@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Alicia Lane 3rd Grade Teacher alane@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Patricia McLaurin 2nd Grade Teacher pmclaurin@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Janice McLeod Attendance Secretary janice@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Beth Minshew 4th Grade Teacher eminshew@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sarah Moody 2nd Grade Teacher scalhoun@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Robin Morris 4th Grade Teacher rmorris@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sarah Pullie 3rd Grade Teacher spullie@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Mary Ruthven 2nd Grade Teacher mruthven@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sherie Sawyer 5th Grade Teacher ssawyer@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Kelly Sellers Resource ksellers@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jessica Short 3rd Grade Teacher jwillis@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jan Soper Media Specialist jsoper@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us  
Corrina Young 4th Grade Teacher cyoung@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us

Click here to go to LMS Homepage

Latta Middle School

612 N. Richardson Street Latta, SC 29565

843.752.7117 (843.752.2722 fax)

Updated: 25 June, 2014
Debra MorrisPrincipaldmorris@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephanie JohnsonAssistant Principal/STEM Programsjohnson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Laura RowellAssistant Principal/Tech Coachlrowell@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Leigh SloanAssistant Principal/Guidanceleigh@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephanie WeatherfordAssistant Principal/STEM Programsweatherford@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Lee Ann Barber6th Grade Math/Sciencesbarber@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Margaret Baxley6th Grade Math/Sciencembaxley@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Misty Bethea6th Grade ELA/SSmbethea@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Kimberly Bean8th Grade Mathkbean@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Tammy Bowman5th Grade Math/Sciencetbowman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sue BrownNursesbrown@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth Carmichael5th/6th GradeMath/Scienceecarmichael@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Laura Cooke5th Grade Math/Sciencelcooke@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Donald CribbPEdcribb@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Patti DonahueArtpdonahue@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Julie FincannonResourcejfincannon@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jenny Foreman5th Grade ELA/SSvforeman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Tammy George7th Grade Mathtgeorge@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Pat GeraldSpecial Education Teacherpgerald@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Chris GermanBehavior Interventionistcgerman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Lanie Gleeson8th/9th Grade ELAagleeson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Brenda GoodwinAttendance Secretarybgoodwin@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Susan Hayes5th Grade ELA/SSscarter@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Tammy Herring8th/9th Grade Maththerring@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Dorothy James8th Grade SSdjames@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Vicky Johnson8th Grade Sciencevjohnson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jennesse JonesMental Health Counselorjjones@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Connie Lane6th Grade ELA/SSclane@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Janice McLeodSecretaryjmcleod@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Anne Marie Martin7th Grade Mathamartin@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Mimi Mudd7th Grade Sciencemmudd@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jennilyn PittmanResourcejpittman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Samantha Pollett8th Grade ELAspollett@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Brad RichardsonPEbrichardson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sherie Sawyer5th/6th Grade ELA/SSssawyer@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Celonia Small7th Grade ELAcsmall@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Melanie Solter7th Grade SSmsolter@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us

Click here to go to LHS Homepage

Latta High School

618 N. Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565

843.752.5751 (843.752.2707 fax)

George Liebenrood Principal george@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Valerie McClain Assistant Principal valerie@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Travis Allen Art tallen@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Christy Berry Media Specialist christy@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Susan Bryson Math sbryson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Nan Carmichael Guidance Counselor nan@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Heather Tanner English hcarter@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth Caskey Science ecaskey@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rachel Caulder English rcorbett@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rhonda Davis Math rhonda@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Nikki Frabott Chorus nfrabott@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Cheryl Fore Attendance Secretary cheryl@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Rebecca Gaddy Math rebecca@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Laura Gasque Business laura@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Kimberly Griffith PE/Health kgriffith@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Sharon Grissett Bookkeeper sharon@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Valeria Hyatt Math vhyatt@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Curtis Jackson JROTC curtis@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Adam Kirk History akirk@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Melissa Kirkland-Cook Science melissa@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Susan Love Law Education/History slove@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Anita Mace School Nurse anita@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Carol MacNeil Spanish cmacneil@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Aaron Miles Agriculture amiles@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Dana Molt English dmolt@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Wilhelmenia Patterson Biology wpatterson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jodie Peele Dance jpeele@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Stephanie Philpot Resource sphilpot@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Victor Rockhill French vrockhill@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Loria Rogers Computer loria@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Mary Beth Rogers Psychology/Sociology/History mrogers@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Cheryl Stubbs Special Education Teacher cstubbs@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
William Thompson JROTC wthompson@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Mandy Vipperman English mvipperman@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Beth Webster English bwebster@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
     
 

 

Back to Top