IB Course Syllabi for Latta High School

Syllabi

Please click the course title below to see the syllabus for that course.

Higher Level Courses

  • Biology HL
  • Erika Roberts erika.roberts@lattavikings.com
  • English A: Language and Literature HL
  • Heather Tanner heather.tanner@lattavikings.com
  • English A: Language and Literature HL
  • Rachel Caulder rachel.caulder@lattavikings.com
  • History of the Americas HL
  • Mary Beth Rogers mary.rogers@lattavikings.com
  • History of the Americas HL
  • Melanie Blanchard melanie.blanchard@lattavikings.com

    Standard Level Courses

  • Math Studies
  • Valeria Hyatt valeria.hyatt@lattavikings.com
  • Spanish AB Initio
  • Carol MacNeil carol.macneil@lattavikings.com
  • Spanish AB Initio
  • Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
  • Visual Arts SL
  • Amber Jordan amber.jordan@lattavikings.com
  • Dance SL
  • Jodie Branham jodie.branham@lattavikings.com

    IB DP Core

  • Creativity, Activity, Service
  • Chris German chris.german@lattavikings.com
  • Extended Essay
  • Abigail Reynolds abigail.reynolds@lattavikings.com
  • Theory of Knowledge
  • Melanie Blanchard melanie.blanchard@lattavikings.com

    Latta High School IB Coordinator

    Christy Berry

    Office Phone: (843) 752-5751
    E-Mail: christy.berry@lattavikings.com
    Room: Library
    Office Hours: 7:50 - 3:30 Weekdays

    LHS Techbrarian
    IB Diploma Coordinator

    M.L.I.S. University of South Carolina
    IB Coordination Trained Category 2
    IB DP Extended Essay Trained Category 3
    IB DP Librarians Trained Level 1 and 2
    SC IB Schools Member